Legal Notice

Legal Notice & Copyright

7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG
Am Martinszehnten 13
60437 Frankfurt on the Main

Phone: +49 (0)69 50004 222
Fax: +49 (0)69 92057 113
www.7days-group.com
info@7days-group.com

Place of business: Frankfurt on the Main
Managing Director: Mr Thomas Kirschner
Registry court: Frankfurt on the Main
Commercial register no.: HRA 47976
VAT identification no.: DE295792662

Legal notice regarding copyright

All graphics and texts are the sole property of 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG (unless specified otherwise) and must neither be copied, used in other media or duplicated or published in other ways.

The rights regarding company names, company logos, trademarks, etc. are with the respective company or owner. All product and brand names mentioned are registered trademarks of the respective licence holders.

For private use, that means exclusively private use, you may store the files of 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG and disclose them to third parties. In doing so, please note that the rights regarding company names, company logos, trademarks, brand names, etc. are with the respective company or owner and, as the case may be, an approval has to be obtained from the company or the owner.

If you would like to use information from the website of the 7Days Group for commercial purposes, this will require the permission of 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG. In general, it will suffice if you send an e-mail containing the information which texts you want to use to what purpose and in which medium.

7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG always strives for depicting all content correctly and technically impeccable. However, 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG cannot guarantee that no errors slipped in. Therefore, 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG shall not assume any responsibility for consequential damages or for damages and other harmful consequences arising from the utilisation of information contained in web pages of 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG. Should you have detected any errors, please notify the webmaster of 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG so that these errors can be quickly corrected.

In case companies, products, brand names, and services are mentioned or links placed to third-party offers, this must not be considered a recommendation by 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG.

Impressum & Copyright

7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG
Am Martinszehnten 13
60437 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49 (0)69 50004 222
Fax: +49 (0)69 92057 113
www.7days-group.com
info@7days-group.com

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Frankfurt am Main
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter: Herr Thomas Kirschner
Registergericht: Frankfurt am Main
Handelsregister-Nr.: HRA 47976
UST-Id.-Nr.: DE295792662

Rechtliche Hinweise zum Urheberrecht

Alle Grafiken und Texte stehen im alleinigen Eigentum der 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG (sofern nicht anders angegeben) und dürfen für gewerbliche Zwecke nicht ohne deren Zustimmung und Erlaubnis kopiert, in anderwärtigen Medien verwendet oder sonst wie vervielfältigt bzw. publiziert werden.

Für Firmennamen, Firmenlogos, Warenzeichen etc. gilt, dass die Rechte beim jeweiligen Unternehmen bzw. Inhaber liegen. Alle genannten Produkt- und Markennamen sind eingetragene Warenzeichen der jeweiligen Lizenzhalter.

Für private Zwecke, und zwar ausschließlich private Zwecke, dürfen Sie die Dateien der 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG gerne speichern und auch anderen Personen zur Verfügung stellen. Beachten Sie dabei, dass für Firmennamen, Firmenlogos, Warenzeichen, Markennamen etc. die Rechte beim jeweiligen Unternehmen bzw. Inhaber liegen und ggf. von diesem eine Genehmigung eingeholt werden muss.

Wenn Sie Informationen von den Webseiten der 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG für geschäftliche Zwecke verwenden wollen, ist dafür eine Erlaubnis der 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG erforderlich. Eine E-Mail mit der Information, zu welchem Zweck, für welches Medium und welche Texte verwendet werden sollen, reicht im Allgemeinen aus.

Die 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG ist stets bemüht alle Inhalte korrekt und technisch einwandfrei darzustellen. Jedoch kann die 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG nicht garantieren, dass sich keine Fehler eingeschlichen haben. Daher übernimmt die 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG keinerlei Verantwortung für Folgeschäden und keine Haftung für Schäden und andere nachteilige Folgen, die durch die Verwertung der Informationsseiten der 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG eventuell entstehen könnten. Sollten Ihnen Fehler aufgefallen sein, so teilen sie diese bitte dem Webmaster der 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG mit, um diese Fehler schnell korrigieren zu können.

Sollten Firmen, Produkte, Markennamen, Serviceleistungen oder Links auf Angebote Dritter erwähnt werden, so ist keine Empfehlung von der 7Days Group GmbH & Co. KG damit verbunden.